Composition of Committees of the Board

Audit Committee

- 1. Shri Arun Kumar Kothari Member
- 2. Shri Rajiv Khaitan-Member
- 3. Shri Rajesh Kumar Chandak -Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

- 1. Shri Arun Kumar Kothari Member
- 2. Shri Rajiv Khaitan-Member
- 3. Shri Rajesh Kumar Chandak Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

- 1. Shri Arun Kumar Kothari -Chairman
- 2. Shri Rajiv Khaitan-Member
- 3. Shri Ravi Raghavan Member