Composition of Committees of the Board

Audit Committee

- 1. Shri Arun Kumar Kothari Member
- 2. Shri Parabrahman Tadimalla-Member
- 3. Shri Ajit Khandelwal -Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

- 1. Shri Arun Kumar Kothari Member
- 2. Shri Parabrahman Tadimalla-Member
- 3. Shri Ajit Khandelwal Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

- 1. Shri Arun Kumar Kothari Chairman
- 2. Shri Parabrahman Tadimalla-Member
- 3. Shri Ajit Khandelwal Member